Cruise ship shuttlebus

Cruise ship shuttlebus

Cruise Transfers – Shuttle Bus Service to/from Station Pier

Airport Shuttlebus will again be operating a direct service to and from Melbourne Station Pier to meet Golden Princess, Carnival Legend, Pacific Jewel, QE2 and Radiance of the Seas Cruises.

Tickets are available for the following dates – (MUST BE PRE BOOKED 2 WEEKS BEFORE TRAVEL)

2018-2019 Melbourne Cruise Season

GOLDEN PRINCESS

Departing Ballarat Thurs 25/10/18 Returning Thurs 8/11/18 New Caledonia & Vanuatu
Departing Ballarat Thurs 8/11/18 Returning Wed 21/11/18 New Zealand
Departing Ballarat Wed 21/11/18 Returning Tues 4/12/18 New Zealand
Departing Ballarat Tues 4/12/18 Returning Mon 17/12/18 New Zealand
Departing Ballarat Mon 17/12/18 Returning Sat 22/12/18 Tasmania
Departing Ballarat Sat 22/12/18 Returning Fri 4/01/19 New Zealand
Departing Ballarat Fri 4/01/19 Returning Thurs 10/01/19 South Australia
Departing Ballarat Thurs 10/01/19 Returning Wed 23/01/19 New Zealand
Departing Ballarat Wed 23/01/19 Returning Tues 29/01/19 South Australia
Departing Ballarat Tues 29/01/19 Returning Tues 12/02/19 Fiji
Departing Ballarat Tues 12/02/19 Returning Mon 25/02/19 New Zealand
Departing Ballarat Mon 25/02/19 Returning Sun 10/03/19 New Zealand
Departing Ballarat Sun 10/03/19 Returning Sat 23/03/19 New Zealand
Departing Ballarat Sat 23/03/19 Returning Fri 05/04/19 New Zealand
Departing Ballarat Fri 05/04/19*** Australian Getaway
**** = Cruise Departs Melbourne and finishes in Sydney

PACIFIC JEWELL

Departing Ballarat Thurs 22/11/18 Returning Tues 27/11/18 Tasmania
Departing Ballarat Tues 27/11/18 Returning Sat 01/12/18 Eden
Departing Ballarat Sat 01/12/18 Returning Sat 08/12/18 Tasmania
Departing Ballarat Sat 08/12/18 Returning Tues 11/12/18 Burnie
Departing Ballarat Tues 11/12/18 Returning Sat 15/12/18 Kangaroo Island
Departing Ballarat Sat 15/12/18 Returning Wed 19/12/18 Kangaroo Island
Departing Ballarat Wed 19/12/18 Returning Thurs 27/12/18 Christmas
Departing Ballarat Thurs 27/12/18 Returning Mon 07/01/19 New Year
Departing Ballarat Mon 07/01/19 Returning Mon 14/01/19 Tasmania
Departing Ballarat Mon 14/01/19 Returning Sat 26/01/19### Pacific Islands Hopper
Departing Ballarat Sat 26/01/19### Returning Fri 01/02/19 Southern Getaway
Departing Ballarat Fri 01/02/19 Returning Mon 04/02/19 Burnie
Departing Ballarat Mon 04/02/19 Returning Fri 08/02/19 Kangaroo Island
Departing Ballarat Fri 08/02/19 Returning Mon 11/02/19 Burnie
Departing Ballarat Mon 11/02/19 Returning Fri 15/02/19 Kangaroo Island
Departing Ballarat Fri 15/02/19 Returning Mon 18/02/19 Burnie
Departing Ballarat Mon 18/02/19 Returning Sun 24/02/19 Southern Getaway
Departing Ballarat Sun 24/02/19 Returning Fri 01/03/19 Tasmania
Departing Ballarat Fri 01/03/19 Returning Mon 04/03/19 Burnie
Departing Ballarat Mon 04/03/19 Returning Sat 16/03/19 Kiwi Adventure
Departing Ballarat Sat 16/03/19 Returning Wed 20/03/19 Kangaroo Island
Departing Ballarat Wed 20/03/19 Returning Mon 25/03/19 Tasmania
Departing Ballarat Mon 25/03/19 Returning Fri 29/03/19 Kangaroo Island
Departing Ballarat Fri 29/03/19 Returning Mon 01/04/19 Burnie
Departing Ballarat Mon 01/04/19 Returning Sat 06/04/19 Comedy
#### = Variation in bus times – see note below

QE2

Departing Ballarat Tues 12/3/19 Returning Mon 18/3/19 New Zealand & Tasmania
Departing Ballarat Mon 18/3/19 Returning Sat 30/3/19 New Zealand

CARNIVAL LEGEND

Departing Ballarat Tues 13/11/18 Returning Fri 23/11/18 New Zealand
Departing Ballarat Fri 23/11/18 Returning Mon 26/11/18 Sampler
Departing Ballarat Mon 26/11/18 Returning Fri 30/11/18 Tasmania
Departing Ballarat Thu 24/01/19 Returning Mon 28/01/19 Tasmania
Departing Ballarat Mon 28/01/19 Returning Wed 06/02/19 Pacific Islands
Departing Ballarat Wed 06/02/19 Returning Sat 16/02/19 New Zealand
Departing Ballarat Sat 16/02/19 Returning Wed 27/02/19 Pacific Islands
Departing Ballarat Wed 27/02/19 Returning Sun 03/03/19 Tasmania
Departing Ballarat Sun 03/03/19 Returning Wed 06/03/19 Weekend Sampler

RADIANCE OF THE SEAS

Returning to Ballarat Sat 23/2/19 (Cruise commenced in Auckland New Zealand
Departing Ballarat Sat 23/2/19 (Cruise Concludes in Syd) New Zealand

Duration of Bus Trip between Ballarat and Station Pier – approximately 1.5 hrs
Ballarat Railway Station Departure – Bay 8 at 12.00 noon
Station Pier Departure – Approximately 9am as allocated by Ship personnel.
The Port of Melbourne Authority will only allow us access to the Pier for a short period of time, once you disembark please go directly to the coach pickup area as directed and wait for our coach to be called up. We will not be permitted to wait for missing passengers.

### Variation of Bus departure times on one date (Different ship berthing times)
Departure time from station Pier at the end of each Cruise is 9am. HOWEVER there is a change of time for the following:
Pacific Jewell Sat 26/1/19 – 1pm departure from Station Pier (Ship Berths 12noon), 3.30pm departure from Ballarat (9pm sail)

Pickup points also include:
Ballan, Bacchus Marsh and Melton (these stops all by demand only)

Fares (Return Trip) – (one way travel also available)
Please check the website for current fares. www.cruiseshipshuttlebus.com.au or www.airportshuttlebus.com.au

Bookings
Bookings can be made online at cruiseshipshuttlebus.com.au or airportshuttlebus.com.au. Alternatively you can phone the Airport Shuttlebus office on 03 5333 4181 during office hours.
Bookings can also be made by your travel agent.

Valet Parking also available at a small additional cost as per usual

Special Notes
Bookings are essential

Please note that all services require a minimum number of passengers ie. 5 passengers. Should this number not be met by 14 days prior to cruise commencement date, the Airport Shuttlebus reserves the right to cancel the service – if this is the case, any passengers already booked on this service will be contacted immediately and all monies paid will be fully refunded. We guarantee that if we deliver you to Station Pier at the commencement of your cruise we will operate the service to bring you home as long as you have a paid return ticket with us.