Huski CMS

To / From: Melbourne Tullamarine Airport       * Services operate on demand
Creswick*, Ballarat, Ballan*, Bacchus Marsh* & Melton*

Golden Princess Cruises

Home > Golden Princess Cruises

Airport Shuttlebus will be operating a direct service to and from Melbourne Station Pier to meet all Golden Princess Cruises throughout the 2016/2017 Cruise season.

Bookings are available for the following dates:

 

2016 / 2017 Cruise Season (November '16 to April '17)

2016

Departing Ballarat Mon 14th November / Returning Sun 20th November 2016

Departing Ballarat Sun 20th November / Returning Sun 4th December 2016

Departing Ballarat Sun 4th December / Saturday 17th December 2016

Departing Ballarat Saturday 17th December / Returning Fri 30th December 2016

Departing Ballarat Fri 30th December / Returning Thurs 12th January 2017

2017

Departing Ballarat Thurs 12th January / Returning Wed 18th January 2017

Departing Ballarat Wed 18th January / Returning Tues 31st January 2017

Departing Ballarat Tues 31st January / Returning Mon 13th February 2017

Departing Ballarat Mon 13th February / Returning Sun 19th February 2017

Departing Ballarat Sun 19th February / Returning Sun 5th March 2017

Departing Ballarat Sun 5th March / Returning Sat 18th March 2017

Departing Ballarat Sat 18th March / Returning Fri 31st March 2017

Departing Ballarat Fri 31st March / Returning Wed 5th April 2017

Departing Ballarat Wed 5th April / Returning Wed 19th April 2017

 

Bookings are essential

Buses Depart

Ballarat Railway Station - Bay 8 at 12.00 noon
Station Pier - Approximately 10am as allocated by ship pernonnel.  The Port of Melbourne Authority will oly allow us access to the pier for a short period of time, once you disembark please go directly to the coach pickup area as directed and wait for our coach to be called up.  We will not be permitted to wait for missing passengers.

Pickup points also include:
Ballan, Bacchus Marsh and Melton (these stops all by demand only)

 

Fares (Return Trip) - one way travel also available

Prices are the same price as Airport Shuttlebus services to/from Melbourne Airport

 

Bookings

Book online - simply use the online booking interface on the website OR
Your travel agent can make a booking for you OR
Phone the Airport Shuttlebus Office on 03 5333 4181